## Results

## farnborough & camberley cycling club

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Boyman				00:19:45	30.379 Mph
2	TT Bike	Samuel	Henning				00:19:54	30.15 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Copeland				00:19:55	30.125 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Chambers				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Charlton				00:20:43	28.961 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Barbour</u>				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
8	TT Bike	Henrik	Persson				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Gildea</u>				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Duncan-booth				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Churchard				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
14	TT Bike	Oliver	Bridgewood				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Bricknell				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Simons				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Sidley				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Eddie	Allen				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jon	Shillinford				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stewart	Hewlins				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:22:21	26.845 Mph

Results For Event: farnborough & camberley cycling club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tim	Childs				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Black				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
24	TT Bike	Antony	Вее				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Dickenson				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Whitaker				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Page				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Moore				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Smith				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Horan				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Franks				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
34	TT Bike	Thomas	Pfeiffer				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Naulls				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
36	TT Bike	Drew	Hosie				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jonathon	Hepper				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
38	TT Bike	Thomas	Goodyear				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
39	TT Bike	Samuel	Crossley				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
40	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
41	TT Bike	Matthew	Pepper				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
43	TT Bike	Daniel	Sharp				9:36:00	1.042 Mph
44	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
45	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
47	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
48	TT Bike	Clare	Campbell-smith				00:24:38	24.357 Mph

12/03/2016

Results For Event: farnborough & camberley cycling club Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
49	TT Bike	Helen	Gravatt				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Hatt				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tina	Reid				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Guy				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Воусе				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jon	Asbridge				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sam	Evans				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
56	TT Bike	Kathryn	Morris				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	England				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
58	TT Bike	Steve	Arscott				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
59	TT Bike	Vernon	Schutte				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sara	Barman				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
61	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
62	TT Bike	Lee	Gosden				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
63	TT Bike	ken	Rayson				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
64	TT Bike	Pippa	O'Brien				00:30:24	19.736 Mph
65	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:31:35	18.997 Mph
66	TT Bike	Phill	Morris				00:34:31	17.382 Mph
DNF	TT Bike	Tom	Simpson					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Parfitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	McArdle					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Franks					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Beale					4
DNS	TT Bike	Lizzy	Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Rowan	Brackston					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murry					