Results

Welsh CA (Welsh Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				1:39:16	30.222 Mph
2	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver				1:47:50	27.821 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Rich</u>	<u>Hunt</u>			Severn Valley Cycles	1:49:19	27.443 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	1:51:09	26.991 Mph
5	TT Bike	Aled	Roberts				1:52:47	26.6 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	1:53:12	26.502 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:53:30	26.432 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Vellacott				1:54:11	26.274 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	1:54:22	26.231 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				1:54:26	26.216 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	Grill			AeroCoach	1:54:51	26.121 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Coles				1:55:06	26.064 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Holman			Team NBCC	1:56:31	25.747 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Brice				1:57:21	25.565 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:57:53	25.449 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	1:58:26	25.331 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Sims			Climb on Bikes RT	1:58:28	25.324 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Franklin			Somerset Road Club	1:58:43	25.27 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	1:59:01	25.207 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nic	Cleave			Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	1:59:49	25.038 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ross	Holland				2:00:31	24.893 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Howes			Coventry Road Club	2:00:37	24.872 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain			Coventry Road Club	2:00:49	24.831 Mph
24	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman				2:01:37	24.668 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			Cardiff Ajax CC	2:01:51	24.62 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy			Revo Racing	2:02:36	24.47 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Harridge			Icknield RC	2:02:54	24.41 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Turpin			Velo Club Walcot	2:03:22	24.318 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne			Abercynon Road Club	2:03:43	24.249 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	2:03:49	24.229 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	<u>Leek</u>			Wrekinsport CC	2:03:53	24.216 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Cox				2:04:07	24.171 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				2:05:04	23.987 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				2:05:13	23.958 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	German				2:05:26	23.917 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	<u>Parish</u>				2:05:34	23.892 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans				2:05:52	23.835 Mph
38	TT Bike	Benjamin	Paul Moran				2:05:56	23.822 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Lindsay				2:06:22	23.74 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				2:06:34	23.703 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Long			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	2:06:43	23.675 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe				2:06:52	23.647 Mph
43	TT Bike	Thom	Hadfield			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	2:06:58	23.628 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Claire</u>	<u>Hann</u>				2:07:06	23.603 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jim	Scott				2:07:56	23.45 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				2:09:29	23.169 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				2:09:29	23.169 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	2:10:09	23.05 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jason	Killiner			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	2:10:26	23 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Shehan				2:10:27	22.997 Mph
51	TT Bike	Garry	Shuker			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	2:10:52	22.924 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley			Warwickshire Road Club	2:11:43	22.776 Mph
53	TT Bike	Penny	Gardiner			PACTRI	2:11:50	22.756 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				2:12:19	22.673 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Bob</u>	<u>Richards</u>				2:12:50	22.585 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Kinsey			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	2:12:56	22.568 Mph
57	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	2:13:06	22.539 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rob	Lee			Yeovil Cycling Club	2:15:09	22.198 Mph
59	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				2:15:27	22.148 Mph
60	TT Bike	Dominic	Norcross			Pembrokeshire Velo	2:16:20	22.005 Mph
61	TT Bike	Joanna	<u>Knight</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	1	21.994 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Murphy				2:16:43	21.943 Mph
63	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Jenkins</u>			LeisureLakesBikes.com	2:18:33	21.653 Mph
64	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans				2:21:58	21.132 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Sharon</u>	Clifford			SheHair Racing Team	2:23:28	20.911 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Trout				2:31:22	19.819 Mph
67	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>			Gannet CC	2:31:50	19.758 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				2:36:02	19.227 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Barber					
DNS		Steven	Madeley					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss			SheHair Racing Team		
DNS			Lindsay					
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Sommerlin			Pennine CC		

Results For Event: Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Simon			Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Gulliford			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lambert					
DNS	TT Bike	Tina	Reid					
DNS	TT Bike	Katie	Price					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle			Army Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	maybery			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Drew					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Burrill			Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Moseley			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Сох					