Results

Lancaster Cycling Club (Jubilee Tower)(NLTTA Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	David	Huck			Lakes Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	John	Findley				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Richard	Bideau			Pendle Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Matt	Moorhouse			Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Peter	Thomas			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Chris	Smith			Condor RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Mark	Nulty				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Thomas	Brook			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Mary	Wilkinson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Paul	Targett			Pendle Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Nigel	Dykes			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	John	Hatton			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Bobby	Horton				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Will	Kerry			Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Matt	Muir			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Robinson			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Dave	Horton			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings			Morden CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Earle	Logan				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Норе	Kerry			Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	<u>Holly</u>	<u>Carter</u>			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	David	Tinker			Clayton Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Peter	Knott			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Philip	Jones			Garstang Cycling Club		
DNS	Road Bike	David	Trotter			Lancaster CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Barnaby	Walkingshaw					
DNS	Road Bike	Stephen	Gardner			Lancaster CC		
DNS	Road Bike		Edwards					