Results

kent ca

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	jonathan	parker			Team Bottrill	00:21:03	28.504 Mph
2	TT Bike	mike	piper			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:45	26.374 Mph
3	TT Bike	tim	bayley			Arctic Aircon RT	00:22:54	26.201 Mph
4	TT Bike	sam	bradford			PMR	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>dan</u>	<u>martin</u>			Thanet RC	00:23:14	25.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	dean	chiddention			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:18	25.751 Mph
7	TT Bike	mark	hill				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	chris	hansen				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	mark	doxey			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:44	25.281 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>martin</u>	dickinson			Deal Tri	00:23:54	25.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	colin	newton			Folkestone Velo Club	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	joe	luckett			Folkestone Velo Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
13	TT Bike	martin	foord			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
14	TT Bike	paul	smith				00:24:47	24.21 Mph
15	TT Bike	paul	kennedy			PMR	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
16	TT Bike	scott	meeks			Thanet RC	00:25:19	23.7 Mph
17	TT Bike	kelly	wyld				00:25:22	23.653 Mph
18	TT Bike	danny	frost			Folkestone Velo Club	00:25:22	23.653 Mph
19	TT Bike	jeremy	benson			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
20	TT Bike	nick	marsh				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
21	TT Bike	marcus	boret			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	christopher	bax			PMR	00:26:23	22.742 Mph
23	TT Bike	reg	smith			Gravesend CC	00:26:26	22.699 Mph
24	TT Bike	martin	russell			Thanet RC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
25	TT Bike	michael	friend			Thanet RC	00:26:42	22.472 Mph
26	TT Bike	neal	watson			70aks Tri Club	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
27	TT Bike	paul	kelk			Thanet RC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
28	TT Bike	robert	giles			PMR	00:27:38	21.713 Mph
29	TT Bike	gary	ricks			Woolwich CC	00:27:39	21.7 Mph
30	TT Bike	alastair	simpson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:01	21.416 Mph
31	TT Bike	jeremy	saynor			PMR	00:28:04	21.378 Mph
32	TT Bike	phillip	cook			Thanet RC	00:28:30	21.053 Mph
33	TT Bike	andy	burrows			Thanet RC	00:28:33	21.016 Mph
34	TT Bike	rebecca	wilson				00:28:36	20.979 Mph
35	TT Bike	richard	claxton			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
36	TT Bike	stephanie	waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:40:07	14.956 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	bill	hawkes			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lawrence	martin			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	leigh	foxton					
DNS	TT Bike	simon	henderson			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	andrew	mccall			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	andy	macpherson			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	keeley	chalk			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	les	humphrey			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	alan	rowe					
DNS	TT Bike	andrew	ferry			Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	steve	jezzard			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	daniel	northover			Team Bottrill		