Results

Fibrax Wrexham RC (WCTTCA 11 of 11)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Dan	Evans				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	John	Findley				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Benjamin	Butler				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Gerallt	Roberts				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Chris	Dyke			Manchester Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	<u>Kieran</u>	Wynne- Cattanach				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Tom	Brazier				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Daniel	Stevens			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Kirk	Vickers			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Mark	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Mike	Morris			NFTO CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Ryan	Morley				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Becky	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Mark	Nulty				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Mike	Guildford			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Jon	Heath			Climb on Bikes RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Huw	Owen				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Jamie	Fletcher			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Graham	Kemp				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike		Willis			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike		Evans			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Steve	Aston			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Iwan	Parry				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Marc	Heuston			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category		Time	Avg. Speed
30	Road Bike	Jonathan	Freeman			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Max	Spedding			PH-MAS Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Jamie	Holmes			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	James	Smith			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	<u>Richard</u>	<u>Kay</u>			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike		Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	<u>Christopher</u>	Orgill			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Nurul	Ahmed			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Caron	Rees Jones			Clwb Beicio Dwyfor	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Alastair	Quinn				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Russell	Ellis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Theo	Jefferies			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Nick	Whitley			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	<u>Jon</u>	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Victor	Chetta			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Tom	Brereton			Velo Club Melyd	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	Christopher	Mann			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	James	Kenningham			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	Road Bike	Mark	Stevens			Frodsham Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	Road Bike	Callum	Dixon			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Will	Morgan			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	John	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Steffan	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	Road Bike		Woodley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike	Victoria	Grimmer			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	Road Bike	Peter	Groom			Liverpool Century RC		0 Mph
57	Road Bike	Michael	Stanley				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	Road Bike	John	Flynn			Frodsham Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	Road Bike	Nick	Dixon				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	Road Bike		Charley			Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	Road Bike	Havdn	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
62	Road Bike	Ben	Hughes			Rhyl CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	Road Bike	Gina	Riley			Team 22	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	Road Bike	Graham	English			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	Road Bike	Michael	Lewis			Velo Club Melyd	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	Road Bike	Jessica	Roberts				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	Road Bike		Swain			Crewe Clarion Wheelers		0 Mph
68	Road Bike	Robert	Owen			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	Road Bike	Paul	Modern			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	Road Bike	Andrew	Lilley			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	Road Bike	Kyriacos	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	Road Bike	Duncan	Macaskill			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	Road Bike	James	Bell			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
74	Road Bike	Мах	Moss			Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
75	Road Bike	Richard	Lee			Rhyl CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	Road Bike	James	Handley			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
77	Road Bike	Stephen	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	Road Bike	Joe	Allen			NFTO CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
79	Road Bike	Richard	Elmitt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
80	Road Bike	Andrew	Сох			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	Road Bike	Joseph	Earley			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
82	Road Bike	Darren	Hollins			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
83	Road Bike	Terry	Donnellon			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
84	Road Bike	Brian	Boyle			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
85	Road Bike	Huw	Parry				00:00:00	0 Mph
86	Road Bike	James	Roberts			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
87	Road Bike	Joseph	Robson			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
88	Road Bike	Sally	Cunliffe			Velo Club Melyd	00:00:00	0 Mph
89	Road Bike	Helen	Aldred			The Racing Chance Foundation	00:00:00	0 Mph
90	Road Bike	John	Paul Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
91	Road Bike	Amanda	Bailey			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
92	Road Bike	Richard	Ashcroft			Rhyl CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
93	Road Bike		Heaney			Rhos-on-Sea CC		0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
93	Road Bike	Nic	Wright			Rhyl CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
95	Road Bike	Christine	Windsor				00:00:00	0 Mph
96	Road Bike	Charlotte	Parry				00:00:00	0 Mph
96	Road Bike	Andy	Gabriel			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
96	Road Bike	Bryn	Davies			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
99	Road Bike	Derek	Parry			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
100	Road Bike	lan	Hawkins			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
101	Road Bike	D	J Fanning			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:00:00	0 Mph
101	Road Bike	Ernie	Lightfoot			Manx Viking Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
103	Road Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
104	Road Bike	Karl	Southern				00:00:00	0 Mph
105	Road Bike	Andy	Large					0 Mph
106	Road Bike	Martin	Sturge				00:00:00	0 Mph
107	Road Bike	Andrew	Smallshaw			Birkenhead Victoria CC		0 Mph
108	Road Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
109	Road Bike	Peter	Norman			RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Dyfan	Evans			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Rebecca	Holland			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	David	Morris			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Fiona	Prew			Pro Vision RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Tim	Williams			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Daniel	Blackwell					
DNS	Road Bike	Tammy	Lee			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Ewan	Caird			Paramount CRT		
DNS	Road Bike	Leigh	Edwards			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Gavin	Woolgar			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Phil	Birch			Market Drayton Cycling Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Steve	Matthews			Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Gareth	Bowyer					
DNS	Road Bike	Aled	Roberts					
DNS	Road Bike	Faith	Roberts			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike		Benson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	Road Bike	Phillip	Faulder			Chester RC		