Results

Team Tor 2000 (90 max 2 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	Royle				00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Brock				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lubos	Obornik			CS Dynamo	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Legge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	Clive	Franklin				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Babbage			Revo Racing	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
9	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Bradley			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Deakin			Mid Devon CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Edward	Collins				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Hurley			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Knight			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
21	TT Bike	Denis	Hedges				00:29:40	20.224 Mph
22	TT Bike	Caroline	Lance				00:31:04	19.313 Mph

Results For Event: Team Tor 2000 (90 max 2 events)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Amy	Lance				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:33:11	18.081 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Godwin					
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bevan					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Bexley					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club		