Results

shropshire cca (priority to scca clubs)max 80 riders (scca 10 of 18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	matthew	davies				00:20:58	28.617 Mph
2	TT Bike	victor	chetta			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:20	28.125 Mph
3	TT Bike	tim	beardmore				00:22:17	26.926 Mph
4	TT Bike	alex	leek				00:22:22	26.826 Mph
5	TT Bike	andrew	tamplin			Revolutions Racing	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	dave	owen				00:22:33	26.608 Mph
7	TT Bike	ed	middleton				00:23:04	26.012 Mph
8	TT Bike	sam	morris			Revolutions Racing	00:23:22	25.678 Mph
9	TT Bike	rob	kennard			Revolutions Racing	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	william	baugh			Ludlow CC	00:24:01	24.983 Mph
11	TT Bike	steve	elcocks			Revolutions Racing	00:24:23	24.607 Mph
12	TT Bike	david	drew			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
13	TT Bike	john	robertson			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
14	TT Bike	ian	hawkins			Chester RC	00:25:12	23.81 Mph
15	TT Bike	dave	york			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:34	23.468 Mph
16	TT Bike	pauline	hughes			Revolutions Racing	00:25:40	23.377 Mph
17	TT Bike	jenny	york			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:03	23.033 Mph
18	TT Bike	geoff	edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
19	TT Bike	ian	casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:18	22.814 Mph
20	TT Bike	helen	tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:40	22.5 Mph

Promoted Position		ehalf of Cy FirstName	cling Time Tria Last Name	ls under Gender	ts rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	david	steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
22	TT Bike	pat	stacey			Lyme Racing Club	00:29:58	20.022 Mph
23	TT Bike	vic	trigger				00:30:08	19.911 Mph
24	TT Bike	wilf	lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:30:17	19.813 Mph
25	TT Bike	rob	waghorn			Congleton CC	00:30:28	19.694 Mph
26	TT Bike	alan	shuttleworth			Weaver Valley CC	00:30:31	19.661 Mph
27	TT Bike	john	budzik			Lyme Racing Club	00:30:49	19.47 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	amanda	whitmore			Revolutions Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	david	smith					