Results

Coalville Wheelers CC (Cheques to G.Hodges)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Nell				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Guilor			Mapperley CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Seabridge				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Green				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Cave				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	King				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tom	Platts				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mick	Wills				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Holden				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Huelss			Leicestershire RC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Flahey				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Sprott			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Howgill			Leicestershire RC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard				00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ben	Startin				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rosie	Armitage			Team Echelon	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Welsh			Welland Valley CC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Radhall				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:28:22	21.151 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:28:24	21.126 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Leeming				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Leach				00:29:25	20.396 Mph
30	TT Bike	Laura	Owen				00:31:15	19.2 Mph
31	TT Bike	Trish	McPherson				00:33:40	17.821 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fear					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Naylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine					
DNS	TT Bike	Ellie	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Garner					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cliff					
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Webster					
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Naylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Spur			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Wills					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonny	Wale					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Finch					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Adcock					