## **Results**

## **Matlock CC**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike		Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Adam	Kenway				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Andy	Nichols				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Daniel	Featherstone				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	John	Johnston			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Jack	O'Neill				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	James	Walker			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Chris	Statham			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	James	Hill				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Mark	Tickle			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Chris	Osment			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	Matthew	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Daniel	Minor			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Will	Beresford			London Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Tom	Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Kenny	Cliffe			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Tony	Cope			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Jamie	Haines			Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Devon	Round			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Kevin	White			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Chris	Green			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Lou	Bates				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Jon	Wild			Veloviewer	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike		Beswick				00:00:00	
27	Road Bike	Gerard	Henry				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Alan	Bradley				00:00:00	<del></del>
29	Road Bike		Glenie				00:00:00	<del></del>
30	Road Bike		Ross			Matlock CC	00:00:00	<del> </del>
31	Road Bike	Keith	Minor			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Pete	Crawforth			Veloviewer	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike		Clarke			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	Road Bike	<u>Mick</u>	Kelly			Team Milton Keynes	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Nigel	Finch			Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Eve	Lyon				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Matthew	Nicholson			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Lee	Baldwin			VCUK Velochampion Racing Team		
DNS	Road Bike	Sam	Wainwright			Ashfield RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Nicola	Soden					
DNS	Road Bike	Sandra	Mackay			Velo Schils Interbike RT		
DNS	Road Bike	Thomas	Traviss-Pollard					
DNS	Road Bike	Peter	Cocker			Pedal Pushers		