## Results

## Chesterfield Coureurs (Entries close 10/10/15)(Cheques to Chris Myhill)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Christopher	Bevan				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Patrick	Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Sam	Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Callum	Stewart			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	James	Allen				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Will	Beresford			London Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Nicholas	Latimer				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Timothy	Webster			Holmfirth C C	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	<u>Joe</u>	Le Sage				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Ben	Norbury			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Charles	Billington				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Cooke			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Tait			Mapperley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Richard	Stevenson				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Cameron	Cass			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Oliver	Humphreys				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Elizabeth	Stedman				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Machan			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Armstrong			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Neil	Bentley			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Bruno	Schooling				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Lou	Bates				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Trevor	<u>Mayne</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Simon	Holmes				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Sam	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Rupert	Pearson				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	Watts			Veloviewer	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Jez	Reynard			Common Lane Occasionals	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Sidney	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike		Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Ted	Tunnicliffe			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Stuart	Baker				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Darren	Huckerby				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike		Russell			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Emilie	Verroken				00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ng Time Trial Last Name	s under it <b>Gender</b>	category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	Road Bike	Julia	Van Campen			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Hibberd			Rapha Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	Diane	Lee				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Richard	<u>Bramhall</u>			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Will	Beech			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Justin	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Helen	Eborall			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Matthew	Hazelhurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Mark	Hayward				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road Bike	lona	Sewell				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	David	Cass			Sheffrec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Daniel	Farrand				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	Road Bike	Phil	Lindley			Mansfield Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	Road Bike	Paul	Heggie				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Michael	Wilkinson			North Notts Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	Road Bike	Josie	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Sam	Walsham				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	Road Bike	Sonia	Insley				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike	Nicola	Greenwood			Holmfirth C C	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	Road Bike	Patrick	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	Road Bike	Rosemary	Williams			Chesterfield Spire Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph