Results

Southborough & District Wheelers (Entries close 5/12/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Mcnamara				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Lowden</u>			Team TMC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Keith</u>	<u>Lea</u>			Paceline RT	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Liam	Yates				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Mcnamara			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Berry			Arctic Aircon RT	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Doxey			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
11	TT Bike	Colin	Lewin			Velo Schils Interbike RT	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	<u>Lowden</u>			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
13	TT Bike	Thomas	Rowing			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Worton			Rapha Cycling Club	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Morton			PMR	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Melia- Chamberlain			Quick Release Cycling Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	<u>Hodge</u>				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:25:09	23.856 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Malcolm	Whitehead			Kingsnorth InternationalWhs	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Kieran</u>	Fitzpatrick				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
24	TT Bike	Danny	Frost			Folkestone Velo Club	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Fosbery				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Bagge				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
28	TT Bike	Olly	Stevens				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Theo	Yates			In-Gear	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jake	Mitchell			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matthew	Evans				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Cutler			Regents Park Rouleurs	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
33	TT Bike	Glen	Whittington				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sam	Day			CS Grupetto	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Greenwood				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
36	TT Bike	Adam	Bale				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Booth			Medway Velo Club	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			PMR	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tom	Morton			PMR	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
40	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
41	TT Bike	Joshua	Clark				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			PMR	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
44	TT Bike	Toby	Raine			Cambridge University CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Amon			,	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Yardley				00:27:37	21.725 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Adams				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Mastin			Thanet RC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
49	TT Bike	Philippa	Jenkins				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Millis				00:28:03	21.39 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Jarman				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kelvin	Holmes				00:29:02	20.665 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
55	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
56	TT Bike	William	Murtagh				00:29:22	20.431 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Mccall			Thanet RC	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Woodman			In-Gear	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
59	TT Bike	Nicholas	Rogers				00:29:52	20.089 Mph
60	TT Bike	Russ	Mason			Thornton Road Club	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mick	James			PMR	00:30:30	19.672 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley				00:30:39	19.575 Mph
63	TT Bike	Fabien	Large				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gerry	<u>Akehurst</u>			In-Gear	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
65	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hopkins			Hythe Cycling Club	00:31:22	19.128 Mph
66	TT Bike	Natasha	Jarman			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:31:41	18.937 Mph
67	TT Bike	Simon	Tyler				00:32:58	18.2 Mph
68	TT Bike	Martin	Hillier				00:33:00	18.181 Mph
69	TT Bike	Bob	Burden				00:34:03	17.621 Mph
70	TT Bike	Eric	Bates			VTTA (Kent)	00:34:09	17.569 Mph
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Hillman				00:34:16	17.509 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:34:16	17.509 Mph
73	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:34:49	17.233 Mph
74	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye				00:37:04	16.187 Mph
75	TT Bike	Stephanie	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:39:11	15.312 Mph
76	TT Bike	Dace	Homa				00:45:06	13.303 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macey			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Birch			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fosbery					
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Wood			Folkestone Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Тај	Matharoo					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Adams			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Edwards			Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hovenden			Arctic Aircon RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Morris			CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Roly	Crayford			Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow			Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan					
DNS	TT Bike	Zuzanna	Ciszewska			Rapha Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Dickinson			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Matharoo					