## **Results**

## **RTTC Closed Circuit Champs (Men)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Josh</u>	Teasdale			In-Gear	00:23:28	30.426 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Holton				00:23:30	30.383 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Topham			High Wycombe CC	00:23:33	30.318 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:23:40	30.169 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:40	30.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	Blake	Pond			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:43	30.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:23:54	29.874 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Fox			45 RC	00:24:35	29.044 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Fennell</u>				00:24:41	28.926 Mph
9	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:24:41	28.926 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Williamson_				00:24:43	28.887 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	Layne			AeroCoach	00:24:47	28.809 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:24:56	28.636 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	West			AeroCoach	00:25:03	28.503 Mph
15	TT Bike	Danny	Axford			Arctic Aircon RT	00:25:07	28.427 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gavin	Macdougall				00:25:08	28.408 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Langdown			Hampshire Road Club	00:25:17	28.24 Mph
18	TT Bike	Max	Sahota			St Ives CC	00:25:27	28.055 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton			Velo Club St Raphael	00:25:37	27.872 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Mcgowan			One and All Cycling	00:25:38	27.854 Mph
20	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:38	27.854 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker			a3crg	00:25:39	27.836 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse			AeroCoach	00:25:49	27.656 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:25:57	27.514 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna			Velo Club St Raphael	00:25:58	27.497 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior			Velo Club St Raphael	00:26:08	27.321 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Hobby			North Hampshire RC	00:26:14	27.217 Mph
28	TT Bike	Les	Pick			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:16	27.183 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rick	Froud			Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:26:25	27.028 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jon	Pridham				00:26:27	26.994 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nigel	Pratt			Andover Wheelers	00:26:27	26.994 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Rivett			Velo Club St Raphael	00:26:28	26.977 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:26:30	26.943 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:34	26.876 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:26:41	26.758 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Streather Streather			Velo Club St Raphael	00:26:51	26.592 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nick	O'hara			New Forest CC	00:26:51	26.592 Mph
38	TT Bike	Harry	<u>Walton</u>				00:27:00	26.444 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts				00:27:00	26.444 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:01	26.428 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling			Velo Club St Raphael	00:27:04	26.379 Mph
42	TT Bike	Terry	Icke			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:06	26.347 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar			CC Weymouth	00:27:12	26.25 Mph
44	TT Bike	Shaun	Green			Army Cycling	00:27:17	26.17 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Banham			Southdown Velo	00:27:19	26.138 Mph
46	TT Bike	В	Xavier Disley			AeroCoach	00:27:20	26.122 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Dawkins</u>			Portsmouth North End CC	00:27:27	26.011 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow			Exeter Whs CC	00:27:42	25.776 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gerry	Mcgarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:27:45	25.73 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels				00:27:52	25.622 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ben	Bradley			Southdown Velo	00:27:53	25.606 Mph
52	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:28:01	25.485 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:28:13	25.304 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club	00:28:20	25.2 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clive	Franklin				00:28:21	25.185 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:28:33	25.009 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Robinson			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:28:40	24.907 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Churchill			Bigfoot CC	00:28:44	24.849 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:28:45	24.835 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jerome	Watts			East London Velo	00:29:00	24.62 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Storrie				00:29:18	24.368 Mph
62	TT Bike	Philip	Clack				00:29:41	24.054 Mph
63	TT Bike	Russell	Green			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:29:41	24.054 Mph
64	TT Bike	Barry	Robinson			Farnham RC	00:30:19	23.551 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson			Gravesend CC	00:30:29	23.422 Mph
66	TT Bike	Shaun	Teasdale			In-Gear	00:30:37	23.32 Mph
67	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:30:53	23.119 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robin	Vessey				00:31:28	22.69 Mph
69	TT Bike	Joe	Whitnall			Velo Club St Raphael	00:31:46	22.476 Mph
70	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud				00:31:58	22.336 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Michael	Ives				00:32:39	21.868 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Lester			CC Weymouth	00:32:50	21.746 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:32:57	21.669 Mph
74	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Doyle</u>			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:35:38	20.037 Mph
75	TT Bike	Cole	Pearce				00:36:57	19.323 Mph
76	TT Bike	Paul	Helyer				00:38:20	18.626 Mph
77	TT Bike	David	Newton			Andover Wheelers	00:38:43	18.442 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jan	Labrooy			Andover Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Arnell					
DNS	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Murchison					
DNS	TT Bike	Leon	Fielding			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Childs					
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Hattersley			St Ives CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Perrin			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Bulstrode					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ratcliffe			Fred Williams Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Harrison			Andover Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Desmond	Gayler			Kenton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Johnson			Quick Release Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Parker			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Webb			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty			a3crg		