Results

Lyme RC Hill Clomb

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Joseph	Clark				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	Stuart	Marshall				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Chris	Dyke			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Matthew	Cartlidge			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	Jack	O'Neill				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Will	<u>Corden</u>			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Daniel	Minor			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Mark	Tickle			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Chris	Baines				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Alex	Сорр			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Ben	Norbury			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	William	Kershaw			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Tony	Cope			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Nulty			Manchester Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Thomas	Hanlon				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	Wesley	Inskip			Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Joe	Swinnerton			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Chris	Bailey			Swinnerton Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Joshua	Wilkes			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Keith	Minor			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Nick	Decker			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Olda	Novak				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	Bernard	Swinnerton			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Simon	Hodgkinson			Goldtec	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	Rob	Sutton			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	Oliver	Atkin				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Joseph	Earley			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	Road Bike	Darren	Perry			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Shaun	Brassington				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Miss	Nicola Soden				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Kris	Bowditch			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	Road Bike	Dr.	Helen Eborall			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	Phil	Birch			, ,	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Ben	Joughin			Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	James	Brayford			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Robert	Rhodes			Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Mark	Allen			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike		Hines			Lyme Racing Club		0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Matthew	Oxby			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Caleb	Hill			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Stephen	Hall			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	Road Bike	Eliot	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	Road Bike	Alex	Coates			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	Road Bike	Miss	Fiona Prew			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	Road Bike	Miss	Sandra Mackay				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	Road Bike	Miss	Iona Sewell				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	Road Bike	Miss	Claire Munton				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	Road Bike	Mrs.	Jayne Dickens			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	Road Bike	Andrew	Prince			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	Road Bike	David	Prince			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	Road Bike		Morley			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	Road Bike	Richard	Hunt			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	Road Bike	Farley	Barber			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	Road Bike	Joseph	Langford			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	Road Bike	Alexander	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	Road Bike	Ethan	Dakin			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	Road Bike	Brian	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Dave	Starkey					
DNS	Road Bike	Jonathan	Baines					
DNS	Road Bike	Richard	Bowditch			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Max	Spedding					
DNS	Road Bike	Will	Pegg			Stone Wheelers CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Joe	Corden			Stone Wheelers CC		

Results For Event: Lyme RC Hill Clomb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	Road Bike	Caspar	Nelson			Cyclesport International RT		
DNS	Road Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT		
DNS	Road Bike	Marc	Heuston			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	Road Bike	<u>John</u>	Edmondson			Manchester Wheelers		
DNS	Road Bike	Elliot	Dason-Barber			Oxonian CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Oliver	Radford			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	Road Bike	Simon	Johnson			Chester RC		
DNS	Road Bike	Julian	Wilkie			Cyclesport International RT		
DNS	Road Bike	James	Duncalf			Lyme Racing Club		