## Results

## WCTTCA (Pref to WCTTCA Club riders)(WCTTCA 2 of 11)(Cheques to WCTTCA)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	J Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Berry				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Buckley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dyfan	Evans			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Booker			Chester RC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	L Cliffe				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Aston			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	McAlister			Bridlington CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
15	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	A Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Harcourt			Revolutions Racing	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Woodley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
20	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald				00:25:26	23.59 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	beheifst C Name	cling Time Tria	lls under i Gender	ts rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Paul	Holt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	John Loughran				00:25:45	23.3 Mpł
23	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitby			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
26	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Old			Birkenhead North End CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
29	TT Bike	Becky	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Spencer			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Drew			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Gammon			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Large			Chester RC	00:28:44	20.881 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	<u>Sturge</u>				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Parry				00:29:59	20.011 Mph
39	TT Bike	Susan	Maire				00:30:16	19.823 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
41	TT Bike	Caroline	Lloyd			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Berry			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:38	19.586 Mph

Promoted Position	or and on Machine	penalt of C	Victing Time Tria	is under i Gender	ts rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg.
		Name			,			Speed
43	TT Bike	<u>Helene</u>	<u>Belmans</u>			NorthShropshire Wheelers	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stuart	Laurie			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geraint	H Catherall			Anfield BC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Chester RC	00:31:19	19.159 Mph
47	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:32:22	18.537 Mph
48	TT Bike	Phil	Dobbing			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:32:52	18.255 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:33:29	17.919 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	R Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Noakhes					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Booughey			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gabriel			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	D	Parry			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Williams			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	L Walmsley			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ware					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Carson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hughes			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Alan Williamson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Cowley					1

Promoted 1 Position	or and on I Machine	beh <b>alf st</b> C Name	cling Time Tria	ls under i Gender	s rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Flavel			Chester RC		