Results

GS Metro 2 stage HC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	Road Bike	Michael	Jones			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	Road Bike	Luke	Mullen				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	Road Bike	Carl	Donaldson			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	Road Bike	lan	Lee				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	Road Bike	Mark	Harrison			Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	Road Bike	Michael	Openshaw			Cestria C.C.	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	Road Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	Bayley			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	Road Bike	Stephen	Lee			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	Road Bike	Ben	Lane			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	Road Bike	Thomas	Hordon			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	Road Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	Road Bike	Chris	Burns			Cestria C.C.	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	Road Bike	Michael	Mallen			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	Road Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	Road Bike	Nathan	Allatt			Holmfirth C C	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	Road Bike	Darren	Robson				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	Road Bike	Andrew	Hall			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	Road Bike	John	Bowman				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	Road Bike	Paul	Hague			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	Road Bike	Mark	Armstrong			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	Road Bike	Simon	Gibbs			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	Road Bike	James	Furniss			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	Road Bike	Josh	Reid			Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	Road Bike	Craig	Gow			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	Road Bike	Neil	Souter			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	Road Bike	Steve	Clark			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	Road Bike	-	Leather				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	Road Bike	Chris	Barnard			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	Road Bike	David	Goodwin			Newcastle Cheviot CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	Road Bike	James	Burns			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	Road Bike	Dan	Hodson				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	Road Bike	Dean	Madden			Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	Road Bike	Christian	Henderson			Allen Valley Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	Road Bike	Carl	Mustill				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: GS Metro 2 stage HC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	Road Bike	Angela	Hibbs			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	Road Bike	Andy	Ibberson			Allen Valley Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	Road Bike	<u>Brendan</u>	<u>Mcmillan</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	Road Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd			Sunderland Clarion	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	Road Bike	John	Warrington			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	Road Bike	Lindy	Edwards			EMC Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	Road Bike	Ivan	Newton			Allen Valley Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	Road Bike	Alistair	Macdonald			Sporting Club Gothic	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	Road Bike	Caroline	Freeman			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	Road Bike	Phil	Green			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	Road Bike	Andy	Mallen			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	Road Bike	Robert	Scandle			Allen Valley Velo		
DNS	Road Bike	Peter	Mcglynn			Allen Valley Velo		
DNS	Road Bike	Danny	Grieves			GS Metro		
DNS	Road Bike	Adam	Wilson			Cramlington CC		
DNS	Road Bike	Ross	Gray			Allen Valley Velo		
DNS	Road Bike	Joshua	Hodgson			Team Wheelguru		
DNS	Road Bike	Joe	Horne			Ryton Tri Club		
DNS	Road Bike	David	Pritchard					
DNS	Road Bike	Terry	Wilkinson			Barnesbury CC		