Results

ESCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara				00:20:32	29.22 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Kane			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jack	Donaldson			In-Gear	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Kingsman				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	George	Welfare			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Newsome			Crawley Wheelers	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff			In-Gear	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Davey</u>			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Chambers			Crawley Wheelers	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lee	Russell			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	00:23:45	25.263 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
25	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw			Rovers CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Moon</u>			Rovers CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
28	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst			Wanderers CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Wells			Rovers CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Rovers CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Anton			East Grinstead CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
32	TT Bike	Martin	Banfield			London Dynamo	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Hoodless			Crawley Wheelers	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Newbold			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Hood			Thanet RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Shoesmith			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Owen			Norwood Paragon CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			De Laune CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rachel	<u>Baker</u>			Crawley Wheelers	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
46	TT Bike	Elliot	Brown			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paget	Cohen			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bruce	English			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
50	TT Bike	Adrian	Collins			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alex	Smith				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
52	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips			Redhill CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
53	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
54	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
55	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
56	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Eames			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
58	TT Bike	Roger	Davis			Ashford Tri Club	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Beale			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jim	Hennessy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
61	TT Bike	Laurence	Green			Sussex Nomads CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			vvanderers CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
63	TT Bike	Claire	Cresswell			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
64	TT Bike	Clive	Piper				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
65	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:29:47	20.145 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	Hook			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:29:56	20.044 Mph
67	TT Bike	Tim	Cresswell			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:30:01	19.988 Mph
68	TT Bike	Graeme	Sandell			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:30:04	19.955 Mph
69	TT Bike	Gunter	Eifler			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:30:52	19.438 Mph
70	TT Bike	Rome	Bhamra			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:30:54	19.417 Mph
71	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:36:31	16.43 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Keith	Walker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:40:15	14.906 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Lowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stone			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Slawomir	Giecewicz			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jaffe			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Summers			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lon	Tsakalis			Brighton Mitre CC		