Results

Team Milton Keynes 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Wright			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:57:40	26.012 Mph
3	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster			Corley Cycles RC	00:59:38	25.154 Mph
4	TT Bike	Trevor	Hook			Team Milton Keynes	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Saunders</u>			North Bucks RC	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alistair	Gurney			Cycling Club Hackney	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Crane</u>			Chronos RT	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Newland			Bossard Whs	1:02:18	24.077 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Butt			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:02:53	23.854 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roger	Foster			Corley Cycles RC	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith			Team Milton Keynes	1:04:44	23.172 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Deal			Rugby Velo	1:08:37	21.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kamran	Ezel			Southgate CC	1:09:40	21.531 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sian	Edwards (W)			Kettering Amateur CC	1:10:16	21.347 Mph
15	TT Bike	Trevor	Watson			Bossard Whs	1:12:19	20.742 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Wayman			Bicester Millennium CC	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Hassall			Bossard Whs	1:16:56	19.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC		
DNS		Paul	French			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eddy	Clutton			Kettering Amateur CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC		

14/09/2014

Results For Event: Team Milton Keynes 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Lee			Team Milton Keynes		