## Results

## Ross-On-Wye & District CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:19:18	31.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:19:43	30.43 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Ward			Team Echelon	00:19:51	30.226 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Aston			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Kibble			Sports Traider Race Team	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Jones			Brecon Wheelers	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Sims			Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Witts			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clint	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Milner			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph

Results For Event: Ross-On-Wye & District CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Taylor			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	<u>Jones</u>				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Susan	Shook			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
32	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Long			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hughes				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
36	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
40	TT Bike	Matthew	Brooke			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	Parish				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Grumbley				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
45	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steve	Way				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Kinsey			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Wigmore			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sarah	Roberts				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
56	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	field					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson- Evans			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	wilson-Evans			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Stoddart			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Field					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Noble					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Young			Velo Club Walcot		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Clements					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	DEREK	MORGAN			Gannet CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Harradine					

19/07/2014

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	williams			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		