## **Results**

## **New Forest CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mitchell	Webber				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	parker			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>O'Hara</u>			New Forest CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Ford				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Healey</u>			Andover Wheelers	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Pete	Smith				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wayne	Pitman			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sacha	Ring			New Forest CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Owen	Harries			Southampton Triathlon Club	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Bannister			New Forest CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
14	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland			Antelope Racing Team	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Peckham				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
17	TT Bike	Henry	Nixon			Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis			Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stewart	Ward			New Forest CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Powell			Velo Club StRaphael	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nick	Pickering			Andover Wheelers	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Stafford			Portsmouth North End CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stewart	Harrison			Andover Wheelers	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
25	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Loveless			Jubilee vvns	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
27	TT Bike	Claire	<u>Newman</u>			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Eardley				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Pashley			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Weaver				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michelle	Walter			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nicholas	Kearley			New Forest CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alistair	Moody				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sarah	Wise				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Shields				00:29:20	20.454 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kate	Jardine			Club	00:30:30	19.672 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Rattue			Christchurch Bicycle Club	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clare	Gronow			New Forest CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:31:47	18.877 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:32:00	18.75 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paula	Eardley				00:32:48	18.292 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Morris			Club	00:32:54	18.237 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Winchester			Crabwood Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Plumb			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Cure			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Wright			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	LIONN	Edward Stepney			Antelope Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Childs			Westerley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hyndman			i-Team Cyclists Club		·