## Results

## **RTTC TT Series Rd 6/Junior Circuit Champs**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Langworthy			Mid Devon CC	00:44:14	26.898 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Mcintosh			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:45:07	26.371 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:45:09	26.352 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Falconer				00:45:37	26.082 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tristan	Robbins				00:46:13	25.744 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Brown				00:46:24	25.642 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:47:49	24.882 Mph
8	TT Bike	Samuel	Wadsley			Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:48:19	24.625 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Torrie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:50:07	23.74 Mph
10	TT Bike	Allum	Mackie			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:50:56	23.36 Mph
11	TT Bike	Leo	Lerner			VO2 Maximum RT	00:51:21	23.17 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Shepherd			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:52:42	22.577 Mph
13	TT Bike	Marco	Passfield			Lee Valley Youth CC	00:53:01	22.442 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jennifer	McAndrew			Witham Wheelers	00:53:01	22.442 Mph
15	TT Bike	Louise	<u>Scupham</u>			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:54:31	21.824 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Mcandrew			Witham Wheelers	00:57:48	20.585 Mph
17		Owen	Williams			Lee Valley Youth CC	1:01:44	19.273 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Louis	Bilyard			Lee Valley Youth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gabriel	Evans			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Annasley	Park			RST Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Callum	Mcbrearty			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Clark			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sophie	Dorey					