## Results

## ...a3crg

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:54:25	24.808 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:55:24	24.368 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Pritchard				00:55:53	24.157 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Harris				00:57:54	23.316 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:57:58	23.289 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sam	Orbell				00:58:32	23.064 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Summerhayes				00:58:40	23.011 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:58:59	22.888 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Ralston			London Dynamo	00:59:30	22.689 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley			Team TMC	1:00:42	22.24 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tom	Foster			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:00:58	22.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Middlewick				1:01:13	22.053 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Ewing				1:01:33	21.933 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Griffin				1:01:47	21.85 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	Downing				1:01:56	21.798 Mph
16	TT Bike	Daniel	Edwards			Sotonia CC	1:02:10	21.716 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daniel	Sharp				1:04:29	20.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ben	Briffett			Southdown Velo	1:06:49	20.204 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Robinson			a3crg	1:06:53	20.184 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant			Southdown Velo	1:08:07	19.819 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andras	Sobester			i-Team Cyclists Club	1:19:01	17.085 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Froud					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Mapley					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Smales					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Starling			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Tedd			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Grainger					
DNS	TT Bike	Maurice	Brennan			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Napier					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Goward			Four4th		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Webborn			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Wood			Paul Milnes Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Cleaver					
DNS	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker					