Results

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr (Provisional)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle			Feather Cycles Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Rex				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phillip	Warburton				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Payne			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta			Paramount CRT	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	<u>Larmer</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Forbes				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Donald	Field				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	McGowan				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Thomas	Madden				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Connery				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bruce	Johnson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bernard	Swinnerton				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Hannah	Fawcett				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Whittall			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Janet	Fairclough			St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Conroy			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nick	Pennington				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Samuel	Bennett				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Rothwell			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gareth	Howard			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Louise	Hogg				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Victoria	Bale				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Amanda	Young				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Hall			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nicola	Fox				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Joynson				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph