Results

crewe clarion wheelers

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:34:03	29.075 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:34:17	28.877 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Thornley				00:35:21	28.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall				00:35:41	27.744 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kris	Bowditch				00:35:59	27.513 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nikolas	James				00:36:15	27.31 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister				00:36:32	27.098 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton				00:37:14	26.589 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christian	Fox				00:37:40	26.283 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall				00:37:40	26.283 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Warburton				00:37:42	26.26 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Gleave				00:37:44	26.237 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Lynch</u>		C2		00:38:10	25.939 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Simpson				00:38:13	25.905 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Chell				00:38:35	25.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Roberts				00:38:43	25.57 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Nichols				00:39:27	25.095 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	Hughes				00:39:30	25.063 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Bills				00:39:56	24.791 Mph
20	TT Bike	Samuel	Hall				00:40:06	24.688 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Whitefoot				00:40:17	24.576 Mph
22	TT Bike	Richard	Coates				00:40:22	24.525 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Peel				00:40:42	24.324 Mph
24	TT Bike	Liam	Abbotts				00:40:43	24.314 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jayne	Dickens				00:40:50	24.245 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker				00:41:14	24.01 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ricky	Wilson				00:41:14	24.01 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin				00:41:32	23.836 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alexander	Roberts				00:41:45	23.712 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr				00:41:55	23.618 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Prince				00:42:04	23.534 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Jones				00:42:28	23.312 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Aldred				00:42:30	23.294 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Rhodes				00:43:03	22.996 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Moss				00:43:39	22.68 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nigel	Harrop				00:43:51	22.577 Mph
37	TT Bike	Marcus	Abbotts				00:45:34	21.726 Mph
38	TT Bike	Darren	Hughes				00:46:33	21.267 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Meinhardt				00:48:41	20.335 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Chell				00:49:20	20.067 Mph
41	TT Bike	Patricia	Stacey				00:49:47	19.886 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Steele				00:50:41	19.533 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Unwin				00:55:16	17.913 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Holford				00:56:14	17.605 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	McCaulder					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Bailey					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bakerville					
DNS	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Turley					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Budzik					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews					

Results For Event: crewe clarion wheelers

19/03/2017

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Humphrey					