Results

Wigan Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Hartley				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Plummer				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Darbyshire				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Lomax				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Costello				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Timmins				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Casson			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ben	Tripper				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Lester				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	R. Green				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
19	TT Bike	Glen	Bowyer				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Nowland				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jamie	Pleavin			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Darbyshire				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Szpunar				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sam	Walley				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Newey				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rachel	King				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ross	Prescott				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kieron	O'Doherty				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Tripper				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
34	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:26:46	22.415 Mph
38	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
39	TT Bike	Zoe	Whiteside				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	Caroline	Fearon				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alex	Wiseman				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracy	Rawlinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Riley				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
45	TT Bike	Darryl	Nolan				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:29:19	20.466 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andy	Hall-Patterson				00:29:29	20.35 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:29:41	20.213 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gill	Hall-Patterson				00:29:49	20.122 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Matthew				00:30:05	19.944 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alex	Munro				00:30:06	19.933 Mph
52	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:30:09	19.9 Mph
53	TT Bike	Caroline	Travis				00:30:17	19.812 Mph
54	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis				00:31:01	19.344 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Howard				00:31:04	19.313 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tracey	Ball				00:31:40	18.947 Mph
57	TT Bike	James	Lawley			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Bush				00:35:36	16.853 Mph
59	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:35:55	16.705 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Knott					
DNS	TT Bike	Glenn	Howard					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Herbert					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hall-Patterson					
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Carrick					
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shorrock					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Myserscough					
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Denis	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Allcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Conard					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Dwyer					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Cain					
DNS	TT Bike	Mervin	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cox				1	

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Fort					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Eatwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Blair					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cliffe			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Connell					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson					