## **Results**

## **Eastbourne Rovers CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara				00:20:16	29.605 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Dewey				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Kane			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
6	TT Bike	Liam	Yates				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Donaldson			In-Gear	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Morris			Team TMC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson			In-Gear	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jesse	Yates			In-Gear	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	George	Welfare			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford			In-Gear	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Davey			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Noel	Miles			East Grinstead Tri Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Morley				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff			In-Gear	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall			Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon			Wigmore CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graeme	McKee			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
32	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clive	Jarman			In-Gear	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Newbold			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
38	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
39	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Edleston			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
41	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Saadat				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bruce	English			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
46	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Doug	Bentall				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
48	TT Bike	Katherine	Barrett			East Grinstead Tri Club	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Eames			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Leslie	Jones			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:49	21.569 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bob	Harber			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
53	TT Bike	Sally	McSorley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
54	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
59	TT Bike	Fabien	Large				00:30:55	19.407 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Harvey			Team TMC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman			Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Little			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Farage	El-Hspa			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell			Team TMC		