Results

Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Bradford			Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dale	Jones				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Parry				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Williams			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Ayling			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven			1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
14	TT Bike	Damian	Cudmore				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jon	Airey				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
17	TT Bike	Garrie	Tillett			Cardiff Jif	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:27:25	21.884 Mph

Results For Event: Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Kinsey			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Parker				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
27	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:34:20	17.475 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Tedaldi			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Sims			Climb on Bikes RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			CC Topp	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Thomas	Stoddart			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker				00:00:00	0 Mph