## Results

## national youth championship (south wales dc)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Hanford</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:56	26.163 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Joshua</u>	Tarling			West Wales Cycle Racing Team	00:23:29	25.55 Mph
3	TT Bike	SAMUEL	REAKES			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:47	24.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Euan	Taylor			Salt and Sham Cycle Club	00:26:07	22.974 Mph
5	TT Bike	Elena	<u>Shaw</u>			Backstedt/Hotchillee	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dafydd	Wright			West Wales Cycle Racing Team	00:28:15	21.239 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kyle	<u>Jones</u>			Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	00:28:59	20.702 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Ramsbottom			West Wales Cycle Racing Team	00:28:59	20.702 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jacob</u>	Miles			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
10	TT Bike	bethany	bennett				00:29:06	20.619 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Carys</u>	Jeffreys			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
12	TT Bike	Shannon Rae	<u>Haird</u>			West Wales Cycle Racing Team	00:29:49	20.123 Mph
13	TT Bike	Eden Rae	Davies			Port Talbot Whs CC	00:31:14	19.21 Mph