Results

Bridlington CC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift	00:18:16	32.846 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:18:43	32.056 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alexander	Royle			Army Cycling	00:19:11	31.276 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Dean			Barnsley Road Club	00:19:21	31.007 Mph
6	TT Bike	Juian	Ramsbottom				00:19:25	30.9 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	McGaw				00:19:27	30.848 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:19:29	30.795 Mph
9	TT Bike	Warren	Gell			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:19:33	30.69 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:19:38	30.559 Mph
11	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey				00:19:40	30.508 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Oxford City RC	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Parkinson				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:20:09	29.776 Mph
16	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:13	29.678 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Wilde			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Frewin				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
19	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill			Pedalsport CC	00:20:22	29.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	00:20:24	29.411 Mph
21	TT Bike	Patrick	Lince			Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	00:20:25	29.387 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:20:29	29.291 Mph
23	TT Bike	Charles	Goodway			Malton Whs	00:20:32	29.22 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin			North Notts Olympic CC	00:20:39	29.055 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Pearson			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Coffey				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
28	TT Bike	Xavier	<u>Scott</u>				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			Team Swift	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Senior			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Schofield			Clifton CC York	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Betts			Team Swift	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bill	Seddon				00:21:10	+ ·
38	TT Bike	Mark	Woodley			Bridlington CC	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman			Malton Whs	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stu	Wood			Wetherby Whs	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
41	TT Bike	Greg	Melia			Clifton CC York	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Harris				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
44	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis			VC 10	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
45	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
46	TT Bike	Michael	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph

Results For Event: Bridlington CC 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	TT Bike			Category		Time	Speed
48		Simon	Hudson		Harrogate Nova CC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
-	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes		Drighlington BC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding-Smith			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes		Team Swift	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman		Team Swift	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
52	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn		Selby CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Hanson		Upton CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ross	Burton		Calder Clarion	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows		Team Swift	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gary	Bates		Team Swift	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
57	TT Bike	Karl	Catton		Upton CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
58	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw		Hull Thursday RC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
59	TT Bike	Roy	Burne		Team Swift	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce		Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
61	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
62	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder		Team Swift	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Jones		Calderdale Tri Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robert	Granger		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
65	TT Bike	Kevin	Helliwell		Bridlington CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
66	TT Bike	Allen	Bell		Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
67	TT Bike	Matthew	Atkinson		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robin	Stephenson		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
69	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Savage		Hull Thursday RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mike	Potter		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
71	TT Bike	Tony	Stott		VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:23:10	25.899 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Barnard				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
73	TT Bike	Kevin	Taylor			Knottingley Velo	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
74	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
75	TT Bike	lan	Parry			Calder Clarion	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
76	TT Bike	David	Lacy			Airedale Olympic	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
77	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk			Upton CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
78	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
79	TT Bike	Jonathan	Reid			Calder Clarion	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
80	TT Bike	Kieran	O'Dhoerty				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
81	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner			Team Swift	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
82	TT Bike	John	Baines			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
83	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
84	TT Bike	Tony	Jackson			Leeds Westfield CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
85	TT Bike	Brian	Ward			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mike	Riches			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
87	TT Bike	John	Hatfield				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
88	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
89	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
90	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
91	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
92	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	00:33:39	17.83 Mph
DNS			Symms			Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Burrows			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Неу					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong					
DNS			McCulloch					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Harrison			Houghton CC		

Results For Event: Bridlington CC 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Pyper			Airedale Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Davies			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Sampson			Selby CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haynes			Albarosa CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker			PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ayres			VC Bradford		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton			llkley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Nixon			Seacroft Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ward			Bridlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Batt			North Bucks RC		
DNS			Broadley					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson					