## Results

## national youth championship (isle of man)(team rl 360 iom)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tosh	Teare				00:21:56	27.356 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Cain				00:22:17	26.926 Mph
3	TT Bike	Max	Walker				00:22:38	26.51 Mph
4	TT Bike	Will	Corkill				00:22:41	26.451 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Harrison				00:23:33	25.478 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Scarffe				00:23:44	25.281 Mph
7	TT Bike	Aaron	Lund				00:24:03	24.948 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Cooil				00:24:09	24.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tyler	Hannay				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Christian				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
11	TT Bike	Corrin	Leeming				00:25:23	23.638 Mph
12	TT Bike	Zac	Walker				00:26:12	22.901 Mph
13	TT Bike	Amelia	Sharpe				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Black				00:28:00	21.429 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Sowerby				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tyler	Roche				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
17	TT Bike	Shellan	Leeming				00:28:30	21.053 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brayden	Roche				00:28:34	21.003 Mph
19	TT Bike	Niall	Colquitt				00:28:57	20.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nathan	Slack				00:29:32	20.316 Mph

Results For Event: national youth championship (isle of man)(team rl 360 iom)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

14/06/2017

Pressition <sup>fo</sup>	MacAnrieh	atinst Name	Last Name	in <b>Gern</b> Gerul	escatedegyla	ti@Nib	Time	Avg.Speed
21	TT Bike	Darcy	Cain				00:30:57	19.386Mph
22	TT Bike	Tyler	Annis				100.31.23	19.118
								Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Scott			(	100・32・07 1	18.682
								Mph
24	TT Bike	Oliver	Corkish				100.36.51	16.506
								Mph