## Results

## Pendle Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Thomas	Gordon				00:19:44	30.405 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Maironis			Forma Racing	00:19:51	30.226 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	Layne			CC Ashwell	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:20:07	29.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Elliott				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy			Liverpool Century RC	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Cusick				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
9	TT Bike	R	G McLean				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Hughes			North Cheshire Clarion	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Workman				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Hulme			Congleton CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gordon	Stead				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
15	TT Bike	Thomas	Brook			Lancaster CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks			Lancashire RC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
18	TT Bike	Will	Bamber			VC Norwich	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ross	Laidlaw				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alistair	Woodman				00:21:20	- 28.124 Mph
21	TT Bike	Doug	Slater				00:21:23	- 28.059 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Jackson				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Horner			Bury Clarion CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Smith			Pendle Forest CC	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
25	TT Bike	Scott	Leverington			Chorley Cycling Club	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jeff	Belt			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Team Swift	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Sedgwick			North Lancashire Road	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	King			Verulam CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Brearton			The Endurance Store	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	McLean				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ben	McCaulder			North Cheshire Clarion	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Howarth			North Lancashire Road	00:22:39	<u> </u>
38	TT Bike	Glenn	Howarth			Kent Valley RC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
39	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dr	Lynsey Currar	1			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Nowland			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Blackburn				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Moorhouse				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Chadwick			North Lancashire Road	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
45	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley			Border City Whs CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Diggins			North Lancashire Road	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tony	Nugent				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
49	TT Bike	Phil	Rowsell			North Cheshire Clarion	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Szpunar				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
51	TT Bike	James	Connell			North Lancashire Road	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
52	TT Bike	Graham	Туе				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
53	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Jones			Seamons CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Lee			Bury Clarion CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
55	TT Bike	Robin	Sheddon				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
56	TT Bike	Martin	Welsh				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Herbert			Hartlepool CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
58	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson			Nelson Whs CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Miss</u>	Carol Westmorland			Border City Whs CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ms	Sue Cheetam			North Lancashire Road	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ms	Zoe whiteside			Lancashire RC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
62	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley			North Lancashire Road	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Сох			North Lancashire Road	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mrs	Caroline leighton			Lancashire RC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
65	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
66	TT Bike	Greg	Cain			Lancashire RC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
67	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
68	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkinson				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ms	Jan Scotchford			North Lancashire Road	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alex	Munro			Lancashire RC	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Tinker				00:28:08	21.326 Mph

Results For Event: Pendle Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Perry			Manx Viking Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Luxford			Welwyn Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Ray			Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Rachel King			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
DNS	TT Bike	Eddie	Marshall			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	West			AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Stephenson- Brown			AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock			Nelson Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Ria Lowrie			Border City Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sadiq	Mir					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hassall					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Fort			Preston Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	В	Xavier Disley			AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Black					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Rigby					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Gell			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Calder Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth			Nelson Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Cain					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mansfield			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Vousden			AeroCoach		
DNS		Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough			Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Mason			Clitheroe Bike Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					