Results

www.realteam 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	<u>Pile</u>			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alex	Leek			Wrekinsport CC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alaister	McChesney			Velo Club Bristol	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Streather				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Bradshaw			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
16	TT Bike	Susan	Shook			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Rose				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Parfitt			Oxonian CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vincent	Douglas			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jamie	Streather				00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Long			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Howell</u>	Mason				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Phillips</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Garry	Strickland			Dursley Road Club	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
31	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Jenkins</u>			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Haines			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence			Cycle Sport South Hams	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Wigmore			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	<u>Morgan</u>			Gannet CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sian	Harris				00:29:53	20.078 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	00:30:52	19.438 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clewes					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Reaney					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Davis					