## **Results**

## **West Wales CL 20**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:44:48	26.786 Mph
2	TT Bike	Philip	Tucker			Bynea Cycling Club	00:46:50	25.623 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:47:58	25.018 Mph
4	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club	00:48:33	24.717 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Watts			Bynea Cycling Club	00:51:35	23.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Wilson- Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	00:51:41	23.218 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram			Bynea Cycling Club	00:51:50	23.151 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin				00:54:52	21.871 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:55:02	21.805 Mph
10	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn			Bynea Cycling Club	00:56:26	21.264 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	1:03:57	18.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson- Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:02	18.74 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club	1:07:08	17.875 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	1:13:17	16.375 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle					
DNS	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies			Bynea Cycling Club		