## **Results**

## Truro CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alessandro	Gourley				00:53:20	28.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gavin	MacDougall				00:53:47	27.89 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:54:54	27.323 Mph
4	TT Bike	LeeAdams					00:55:08	27.207 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Rouse			North Devon Wheelers	00:55:19	27.117 Mph
6	TT Bike	Drummond	<u>Masterton</u>				00:55:34	26.995 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Walshe				00:55:36	26.979 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Hayes				00:55:37	26.971 Mph
9	TT Bike	Niall	Todd				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacott				00:56:18	26.643 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn				00:56:34	26.518 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Pilcher				00:56:39	26.479 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Kirby				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
14	TT Bike	Christopher	Guest				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicholas	French				00:57:05	26.278 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lubos	Obornik			CS Dynamo	00:57:08	26.255 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:57:10	26.239 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Moran				00:57:23	26.14 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Dominey			Newquay Velo	00:57:24	26.133 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Hadfield				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawford				00:57:31	26.08 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:57:34	26.057 Mph
23	TT Bike	Barry	Moss				00:57:51	25.929 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andi	Timothy			Revo Racing	00:58:07	25.81 Mph
26	TT Bike	Thomas	Gilbert				00:58:36	25.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	Garry	Mccallum				00:58:47	25.518 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Smejkal				00:58:49	25.503 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:58:50	25.496 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:58:54	25.467 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Lobb				00:59:25	25.246 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jonas	Gummeson			Newquay Velo	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Wiltshire				1:00:06	24.959 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Crawford				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stuart	Sly				1:00:27	24.814 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu				1:00:46	24.685 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	McDiarmid				1:00:56	24.617 Mph
39	TT Bike	Daniel	Young			Alltrax	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Hennessy				1:01:49	24.266 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Timms				1:02:08	24.142 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jeremy	Summers			Minehead Cycling Club	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Young				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rebecca	Timothy			Revo Racing	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
45	TT Bike	Malcolm	Steer				1:03:31	23.616 Mph
46	TT Bike	Becky	Smith			Revo Racing	1:04:51	23.131 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Harper				1:05:54	22.762 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tim	McEvoy			Newquay Velo	1:06:16	22.636 Mph
49	TT Bike	Rose	Willis				1:06:53	22.427 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paddy	Scullion				1:07:39	22.173 Mph
51	TT Bike	Penny	Colloff				1:09:53	21.465 Mph
52	TT Bike	Robert	Graves				1:12:15	20.761 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Shadbolt				1:13:50	20.316 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering					
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Hitchens					
DNS	TT Bike	Conrad	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Craddock					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Dale	Reardon					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Hitchens					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Peard					