Results

Bognor Regis CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Langdown			Hampshire Road Club	00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker			a3crg	00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	McNamara			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Napier</u>			Southdown Velo	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Pritchard			Hampshire Road Club	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Stafford				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:21:17	28.19 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Cleaver			Southdown Velo	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Davey			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Ashley				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
13	TT Bike	Philip	Boarer			Southdown Velo	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford			In-Gear	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			GS Stella	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Burkinshaw				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stanley	Kennett			GS Stella	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett			Hampshire Road Club	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
18	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
20	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart			Southdown Velo	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	Den	Tapping			Hampshire Road Club	00:22:27	26.725 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Jones</u>			GS Stella	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Bullard				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
25	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker			Hampshire Road Club	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Patten			Bognor Regis CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Stone			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alistair	Mclean				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	Aaron	Smith			Southdown Velo	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Attfield			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
32	TT Bike	Arthur	Waghorn			Bognor Regis CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rebecca	Booth				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Garmendia			Bognor Regis CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jason	Rae				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kelly	Enticott			Bognor Regis CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Storie			GS Stella	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gina	McGeever			Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lucy	Mcllroy			Bognor Regis CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Smith			Bognor Regis CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
45	TT Bike	Karen	Sherrington			Bognor Regis CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Flail			Hampshire Road Club	00:27:52	21.531 Mph
47	TT Bike	Deanna	Ferrett			Hampshire Road Club	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barrie	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:52	19.438 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Churcher			Hampshire Road Club	00:33:01	18.172 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Cox			Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Balk</u>			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	O'hara			New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Luff			Bossard Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Chinn					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Campbell					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bensiey			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Stamper			Hampshire Road Club		