Results

Severn RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Burden				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jamie	Wilkins				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell			Mendip Cycling Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gillian	Pears				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kean	Bendelow			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Sirett				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Mallard			Severn Road Club	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
10	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Andrewartha</u>				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nick	Claridge				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Hutchinson			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:35:47	16.767 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden					
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon					

Results For Event: Severn RC 10

05/07/2014

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			СС Торр		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Bones			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Noble					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Spink			Bristol South Cycling Club		