Results

South Eastern RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marcus	Edwards			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Russel				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Elite Cycling	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas			Epsom CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>O'Gorman</u>			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Tunnell			Addiscombe CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Dix				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alex	Kew			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	Hellen	Bullimore				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ulrike	von Saldern			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
16	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Phillips</u>			Old Portlians CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Royal-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Avery			Old Portlians CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:26:58	22.249 Mph

Results For Event: South Eastern RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Morley			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Waller			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Williams			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith			VC de Londres		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gibbons			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon			Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Gray			Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Rice			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Singer			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell					