## Results

## Horsham Cycling 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Stratton			London Dynamo	00:20:22	29.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
4	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			GS Stella	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Rice			De Laune CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Church			In-Gear	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore			East Grinstead CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
10	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Russell				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Vaudin			Redmon CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Porter			34 Nomads CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Miles			Bognor Regis CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon			Wigmore CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Batch				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood			Horsham Cycling	00:22:49	26.296 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell			In-Gear	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
23	TT Bike	Owen	Marks			Cranleigh Cycling Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
24	TT Bike	Timothy	Peters			Horsham Cycling	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
25	TT Bike	Emin	Akbay			Horsham Cycling	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
26	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta			Oxted Cycle Club	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Theo	Yates				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
30	TT Bike	Miss	Tamar Vanderhass			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ben	Crick			East Grinstead CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Old Portlians CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Toogood			Medway Velo Club	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mrs	Katherine Barrett			East Grinstead Tri Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
38	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Walker				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ray	Dare			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
43	TT Bike	Miss	Selena Bartley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mrs	Catherine Humm			Oxted Cycle Club	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Pelling			Old Portlians CC		

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Emma Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Le Petit			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Day			CS Grupetto		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Flint			Horsham Cycling		