## **Results**

## Tyne & Wear Fire Brigade 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Silas	Goldsworthy				00:20:05	29.875 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:20:10	29.751 Mph
3	TT Bike	Carl	Donaldson			GS Metro	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
4	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
5	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Strang			Wansbeck CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Waterson			Barnesbury CC	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
10	TT Bike	Blaine	Metcalf			Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Ratsey			Wansbeck CC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daryl	Oguona				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Webb			Houghton CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Atkinson			Cramlington CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike		Berry			GS Metro	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Rider				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Kris</u>	Adlington			Sunderland Clarion	00:23:56	25.069 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Hall			GS Metro	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Glass				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Pritchard				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adam	Wilson			Cramlington CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
27	TT Bike	Wayne	Coates			Derwentside CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd			Sunderland Clarion	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Newton</u>			Wansbeck CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Gardner			Sunderland Clarion	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Brendan</u>	<u>McMillan</u>				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
33	TT Bike		Murray				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Delaney					
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Hibbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Madden			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Josh	Craven					
DNS	TT Bike	Kris	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Natalie	Batey					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehill			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Softley					
DNS	TT Bike	Kenny	Coates					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jobling			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Breeze			Blumilk.com		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	Fletcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gordon			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bush					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Sellars			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dickson			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling			1		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro		

04/07/2014

Results For Event: Tyne & Wear Fire Brigade 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Maurice	Woodward					
DNS	TT Bike	Tanya	Tucker					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Willis			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Craven					