Results

www.realteam.co.uk 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Lewis				00:20:30	29.268 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:20:36	29.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Jones</u>				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Powell				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	mark Jones				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
10	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Noble				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	<u>Pile</u>			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Davies			Cardiff Jif	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
17	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Tatton			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
20	TT Bike	Thomas	Ashford			Cardiff Jif	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
21	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:04	27.19 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Manson				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
23	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
23	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Wood			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Davies			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Taylor			Cardiff Triathletes	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
42	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Cane			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
45	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
46	TT Bike	Hamish	Belding			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
47	TT Bike	Alexandre	Touche				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
49	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood			Saracen Road Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ed	Malarczyk				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
53	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	McDonald			San Domenico RC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
59	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	Reed				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
61	TT Bike	Claire	Manson			Cardiff Triathletes	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
62	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
63	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan			Gannet CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
64	TT Bike	Sue	Hollin			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
65	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
66	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
67	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
68	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
69	TT Bike	Suzie	Warren			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dianne	WilsonEvans				00:28:09	21.314 Mph
71	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:28:44	20.881 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
73	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
74	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:32:31	18.452 Mph
75	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:33:11	18.081 Mph
76	TT Bike	Lynne	James				00:33:47	17.76 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Raine					
DNS	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Earl	Smith			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Medhurst			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard					
DNS	TT Bike							
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Shehan					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle					
DNS	TT Bike	Megan	Chard					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bowmer					