Results

London West DC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sam	Orbell			Farnham RC	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Auckland				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Gray				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			London Dynamo	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Hughes				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	Giggs			Bath Road Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Ford			High Wycombe CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Watts			North Hampshire RC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Heather	MaKay				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
15	TT Bike	Edmund	Spurgeon			Colchester Rovers CC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Dena</u>	Ford				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Crouch			High Wycombe CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	New			High Wycombe CC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Zuill			Reading CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Lambert			High Wycombe CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lez	Young				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:31:49	18.858 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Shuttleworth			Team Shuttle		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Poole					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Crossley					
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Shuttleworth			Team Shuttle		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Downie					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard			Lancashire RC		