Results

Warwickshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:19:05	31.44 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:19:50	30.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Ward			Team Echelon	00:20:15	29.629 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Oxford City RC	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	<u>Kiernan</u>				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
6	TT Bike	George	Towersey			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley			Team Echelon	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Heming			Team Echelon	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Hastie			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Clark			High Wycombe CC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alistair	Sponsel				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
15	TT Bike	George	Coghlan			Janus Road Club	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
16	TT Bike	B	Xavier Disley			AeroCoach	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
17	TT Bike		Nicholls			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Velo Club Bristol	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Schofield- Newton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matt	Jones				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
21	TT Bike	Eddie	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph

Results For Event: Warwickshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
23	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster			Corley Cycles RC	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kean	Bendelow			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Holden			Ratae RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Thomas				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Powell				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Liz</u>	Powell				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Murray			Team Echelon	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Mcgowan			Beacon Roads CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews			Team Echelon	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lewis	Jones				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:20	25 714
38	TT Bike	Rosie	armitage			Team Echelon	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Ward			Team Echelon	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
40	TT Bike	Roger	Foster			Corley Cycles RC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dan	Geisler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:51	- 25.157 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Delves			Coventry Road Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Team Cherwell	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
45	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Anderson				00:23:59	25.017 Mph

Results For Event: Warwickshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Bicester Millennium CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Steele			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:24:02	- 24.965 Mph
49	TT Bike	Shin	Braich				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
50	TT Bike	Suzy	Patience			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nicholas	Bradburn			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
52	TT Bike	Carl	Roberts			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bill	Harper			Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
54	TT Bike	Simon	Packer			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood			Saracen Road Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
56	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stephen	Eggleton				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paul	Woodham			Bossard Whs	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
59	TT Bike	Fay	Barrington			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
60	TT Bike	Gary	Woodward			Saracen Road Club	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
61	TT Bike	Christopher	Pardoe			Saracen Road Club	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Mitchell			Saracen Road Club	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Grumbley				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
64	TT Bike	Natasha	Cutmore			AeroCoach	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Haynes			Saracen Road Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
66	TT Bike	Keith	Fitzgerald				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
67	TT Bike	Yvonne	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
68	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
69	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
71	TT Bike	Alice	Saltmarsh			AeroCoach	00:26:05	23.003 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gerard	Wedge Adams				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
73	TT Bike	Andrew	Seabourne			Saracen Road Club	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
74	TT Bike	Stephanie	Peters				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
75	TT Bike	Simon	Griffin			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
76	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan			Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alan	Parfrey				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
78	TT Bike	Philippa	Deane				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
79	TT Bike	Karen	Riley				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
80	TT Bike	Gabriela	MacKinnon				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
81	TT Bike	Matt	Cooper				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
82	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:28:34	21.003 Mph
83	TT Bike	Nicky	Thomas				00:29:21	20.442 Mph
84	TT Bike	Claire	Jackson				00:29:29	20.35 Mph
85	TT Bike	<u>Clair</u>	Parfrey				00:29:30	20.338 Mph
86	TT Bike	Steven	Eldredge			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
87	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:30:02	19.977 Mph
88	TT Bike	Louise	Notley			Stafford RC	00:30:14	19.845 Mph
89	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
90	TT Bike	Christine	Bresson			Stafford RC	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
91	TT Bike	Eddie	Smith			Saracen Road Club	00:33:22	17.982 Mph
92	TT Bike	Claire	Turner			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:53	17.2 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonny	Ambrose					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Shough			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Steel					
DNS		Colin	Bradley			Saracen Road Club		
DNS		Owen	Hazelwood			Saracen Road Club		
DNS		Harry	Morgan			Solihull CC		
DNS		Matthew	Moore			Stafford RC		
DNS			Bayliss			-		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Boswell			Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Moore			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Baker					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bradbury			Boxford Bike Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Bradley			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Crossland					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Blackwell			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Annette	Roberts			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Walford					
DNS	TT Bike	Lloyd	Walton					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhiannon	Dougall					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Jennings			Beacon Roads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Poole			Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Annis	Moore			Stafford RC		