## Results

## CC Breckland 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Declan	Davis				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Carrington				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
3	TT Bike	Louis	Gyde				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
4	TT Bike	Harvey	Hall				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Gigg				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
6	TT Bike	Danny	Watkins			Team Velovelocity	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Keeley				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
8	TT Bike	Justin	Christoforou- Hazelwood			Army Cycling	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Atherton				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Standley				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Gyde				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Searby				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
16	TT Bike	Giles	Sharp				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Day				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christine	Cooke				00:28:14	21.251 Mph