## **Results**

## Bynea CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies			Team NBCC	00:19:56	30.1 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graham	Moir			Scuderia R T	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Tucker			Bynea Cycling Club	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jamie	Wilkins				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney			Velo Club Bristol	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Regan</u>			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Nott				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darrel	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Krol			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Davies			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Nic</u>	<u>Forbes</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
27	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	Claire	Moir			Scuderia R T	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Barnett			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Longthorn				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Batch			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
38	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Bowmer				00:27:16	22.004 Mph
40	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers			Bynea Cycling Club	00:30:19	19.791 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Davies			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Simpson					

Results For Event: Bynea CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward		I	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Griffiths			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Broadbent			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Parfitt			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				·	·
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb					·