Results

Sportzmad (7 of 10 in Celtic Series)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:17	29.034 Mph
2	TT Bike	dean	ware			Team Backstedt Bike Performance	00:30:07	28.23 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Davies</u>			Cardiff Jif	00:30:14	28.121 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Ryan</u>	O'Rourke			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:30:47	27.619 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Steven</u>	Powell			Team Backstedt Bike Performance	00:31:09	27.294 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Nathan</u>	Leaves			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:31:36	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Massey			Team Backstedt Bike Performance	00:31:43	26.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:32:26	26.214 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post			Team Bottrill	00:32:33	26.12 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Dye			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:48	25.921 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Page			Cardiff Triathletes	00:32:52	25.868 Mph
12	TT Bike	Leon	Evans			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:33:47	25.166 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Hawkins			Cardiff Triathletes	00:33:47	25.166 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Colley			Cardiff Triathletes	00:34:43	24.49 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:34:54	24.361 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Meredith			Abercynon Road Club	00:35:05	24.234 Mph
17	TT Bike	Terry	Anthony			Ogmore Valley Wheelers	00:35:18	24.085 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club	00:35:41	23.826 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carson	Pryce			Cardiff Triathletes	00:36:00	23.617 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:37:01	22.968 Mph

Results For Event: Sportzmad (7 of 10 in Celtic Series) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	<u>Joe</u>	Shuttleworth			Cardiff Triathletes	00:37:07	22.906 Mph
22	TT Bike	john	<u>shehan</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:37:09	22.886 Mph
23	TT Bike	Morgan	Meaney			Cardiff Triathletes	00:37:11	22.865 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	<u>Gibson</u>			Club	00:37:39	22.582 Mph
25	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:39:06	21.744 Mph
26	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:41:36	20.437 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Jones			Sportzmad		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor			Frome and District Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Rees			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	<u>Parish</u>			VeloSistas TT Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Prosser			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Fishbourne			Team Backstedt Bike Performance		
DNS	TT Bike	Gethin	Davies-Jones			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	stephen	senderski			Phoenix Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Tucker			Cycle Specific		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	<u>Morgan</u>			Team Bottrill		
DNS	TT Bike	earl	<u>smith</u>			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Owram			Severn Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Fishbourne			Team Backstedt Bike Performance		