Results

Bedfordshire RCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	McGaw				00:20:38	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Norman			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:20:43	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Youn			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:20:49	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	George	Clark			High Wycombe CC	00:21:09	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Anthony	Morris			CC Ashwell	00:21:21	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:21:28	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	richard	Hancock			St Neots CC	00:21:41	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Green			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:21:45	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sebastian	Kroll			Stevenage CC	00:21:55	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:21:58	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Wood			Lichfield City CC	00:22:08	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Johnson			VC 10	00:22:14	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Friend			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:22:21	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phillip	Silver			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:22:30	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mathew	Eley				00:22:36	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Hutt			Harp RC	00:22:38	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Bennett			Bicester Millennium CC	00:22:48	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Gray			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:22:57	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Markham			Chronos RT	00:23:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gavin	Ashfield			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:23:04	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Crane			Chronos RT	00:23:09	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Creese			Chronos RT	00:23:18	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Carrington			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:21	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Doyle</u>			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:23:23	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phillip	Jenkins			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:23:23	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nick	Hickman			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:23:27	0 Mph
	TT Bike	Geoff	Hicks			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:23:36	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Iszatt			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:23:40	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Arthur Young				00:23:40	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ric	Palmer			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:23:45	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Hulatt			St Ives CC	00:23:47	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:23:47	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:23:56	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Gomm			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:23:58	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Chris	Lodge			Finsbury Park CC	00:24:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Harvey	Hall				00:24:02	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Knowles			St Ives CC	00:24:24	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Don	Suanders				00:24:32	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright			Chronos RT	00:24:32	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sean	Beard				00:24:34	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Terry	Gambles				00:24:39	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:25:13	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Samuel	Carrington			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:30	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Woodham			Bossard Whs	00:25:39	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bob	Wright			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:25:46	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds				00:26:14	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Nigel	Burch				00:26:15	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes			Icknield RC	00:26:18	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Griffin			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:26:24	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Adrian	Briers			Icknield RC	00:26:28	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Esther	Hamill				00:26:38	
52	TT Bike	David	Creese			·	00:26:45	
53	TT Bike	Richard	Clark			•	00:27:13	
54	TT Bike	Ruth	Kerr			Bedfordshire Road CC		0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Douglas				00:27:33	
56		Dave	Worsford				00:27:42	
57	TT Bike	Leanne	Cutler					0 Mph
58	TT Bike	James	Parsons				00:28:03	
59	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor					0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Simon	Parchment					0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Sarah	Kerr			Bedfordshire Road CC		0 Mph
62		Denese	Hallahan			•	00:30:17	
63	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes			Bedfordshire Road CC		0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Louis	Coney					0 Mph
		Chris	Rimes			Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders			North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig			VC 10		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey			Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS		Robert	Frowen			Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Taverna			St Neots CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bibby			Finsbury Park CC		
DNS		Rhian	Smith			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS		Declan	Davis			1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1		
DNS		Michael	Webb			Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS		Murat	Ozdenya			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			C.I. TOTTIOOK		
DNS		Damon	Largent			Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Egan			Hillingdon CC		
DNS		Moira	Goodway			j		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Page			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook		
DNS	TT Bike	Neal	Marrin			Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Spence			Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Lamb			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Reader			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Davidson					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Burton					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Reynolds			Cambridge CC		