## **Results**

## **Northumbria Police CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	<u>Donaldson</u>			GS Metro	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Falconer				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Taylor				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	McDermott			Wansbeck CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
6	TT Bike	Micky	Mallen			GS Metro	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves			GS Metro	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Strang			Wansbeck CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Webb			Houghton CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ross	Laidlaw				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson			Barnesbury CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick			Team Swift	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Lang				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Barnesbury CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Ashberry				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Waterston			Barnesbury CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Atkinson			Cramlington CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
21	TT Bike	Angela	Hibbs			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Pritchard				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero			EMC Cycling	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Willis			Wansbeck CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
25	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Gardener				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Linsley				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Hall				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Guy			Sunderland Clarion	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Oldfield				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Jobling			Houghton CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp			Wansbeck CC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd			Sunderland Clarion	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hopper			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
35	TT Bike	Malcolm	Sellers			Houghton CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Delaney				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
37	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
38	TT Bike	Claire	Bruce			Barnesbury CC	00:30:22	19.758 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bryan			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Mather					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Aspey					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Christie					