Results West Kent RC (ECCA BAR)

Peter & Gill Stone Memorial Trophy

22/09/2019 07:30

q25/8

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



Due to other event traffic on the course the race was amended to the QS/20 course. My thanks to all those that made the event possible and for the riders for turning out whatever the distance raced.

The West Kent Road Club would like to thank every entrant for supporting the Peter & Gill Stone Memorial Trophy, and to Peter & Gill's daughter Lena for presenting the trophies.

Timekeepers

Paul Mepham VC Elan

Roy Canning CC Bexley

Marshals

Marshals provided by the West Kent Road Club

Awards

Men:

1st Nic Fennell, 2nd Andrew Meilak, 3rd Neil Harrigan, 4th Anthony Bee

Ladies:

1st Rebecca Wilson, 2nd Sophie Driscoll, 3rd Natasha Jarman

Special prize: finish time ending in "00" Marek Sasura

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fennell			Thanet RC	00:24:40	30.229 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Meilak</u>			VeloRefined Rule 5	00:25:05	29.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	<u>Harrigan</u>			Gravesend CC	00:25:26	29.318 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Antony</u>	<u>Bee</u>			Wigmore CC	00:26:05	28.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Hill</u>			VeloRefined Rule 5	00:26:27	28.191 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Pete</u>	<u>Elms</u>			Colour Tech RT	00:26:40	27.962 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Kingston			GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	00:26:51	27.771 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Smith</u>			VeloRefined Rule 5	00:27:09	27.464 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Henderson</u>			Thanet RC	00:28:07	26.52 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Birtwhistle</u>			Sydenham Whs	00:28:14	26.41 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jeremy	<u>Parker</u>			Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	00:28:28	26.194 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Marek</u>	<u>Sasura</u>			GS Avanti	00:29:00	25.712 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Ashcroft			West Kent RC	00:29:09	25.58 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stewart	King			Ashford Whs	00:29:13	25.521 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson			Wheelers CC	00:29:49	25.008 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Danny</u>	Frost			Folkestone Velo Club	00:29:50	24.994 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Prom</u>			VTTA (Kent)	00:29:52	24.966 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax			PMR	00:30:07	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Ashcroft			West Kent RC	00:30:15	24.649 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:30:33	24.407 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Gray</u>			Axe Valley Pedallers	00:31:05	23.989 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Amon</u>			Rye & District Wheelers CC	00:31:18	23.823 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Townley			West Kent RC	00:31:58	23.326 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Sophie</u>	<u>Driscoll</u>			Thanet RC	00:32:12	23.157 Mph

Results For Event: West Kent RC (ECCA BAR)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
25	TT Bike	<u>Natasha</u>	<u>Jarman</u>			Southborough & Dist. Whs	00:33:10	22.482 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Burrows</u>			Thanet RC	00:33:17	22.403 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul Simon	<u>Griffiths</u>			Thanet RC	00:33:44	22.104 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Jim</u>	O'lear <u>y</u>			GS Avanti	00:39:26	18.909 Mph
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Brown</u>			70aks Tri Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson			Rye & District Wheelers CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Stone			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Sam	Fuller			70aks Tri Club		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Quye</u>			Southborough & Dist. Whs		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе			VeloRefined Rule 5		
DNS(A)	TT Bike	Tony	Summers			Rapha Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Dixon</u>			Hastings & St. Leonards CC		