Results

National Youth Championship (South Wales DC)(under 17 on 31 August)(championship entry forms only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Joshua</u>	Tarling			Team Backstedt Bike Performance	00:19:34	30.664 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Finlay</u>	Tarling			Team Backstedt Bike Performance	00:21:06	28.436 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Morgan</u>	Lloyd			Cycle Specific	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Euan</u>	<u>Hawkins</u>			Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dafydd	Wright			West Wales Cycle Racing Team	00:22:45	26.374 Mph
6	TT Bike	lago	Williams			Towy Riders Cycle Club	00:23:08	25.937 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tomos	Perkins			Towy Riders Cycle Club	00:23:29	25.55 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rhys	Thomas			Gower Riders Cycling Club	00:23:50	25.175 Mph
9	TT Bike	Noah	Rees			Gower Riders Cycling Club	00:24:44	24.259 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kieron	Heuberger			Gower Riders Cycling Club	00:25:31	23.514 Mph
11	TT Bike	Imogen	<u>Morris</u>			Gower Riders Cycling Club	00:29:51	20.1 Mph
12	TT Bike	Llyr	Rees			Sarn Helen Club	00:30:09	19.9 Mph