## Results

## Newquay Velo 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Graham	Moir			Scuderia R T	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martyn	Lewis				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	Chapman			Dream Cycling	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Mcgowan</u>				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Moran				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Wiltshire			St Austell Whs	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell			One and All Cycling	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Hadfield				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	McDiarmid				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	Doug	Duncan			St Austell Whs	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonny	Colaco			Newquay Velo	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
14	TT Bike	Claire	Moir			Scuderia R T	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Champman				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence			Cycle Sport South Hams	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
17	TT Bike	Donald	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
18	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:30:30	19.672 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colette	Clements			Newquay Velo	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Damian	Ayling					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Crawford			St Austell Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri					

25/05/2014

Results For Event: Newquay Velo 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Zoe	Betteridge					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jory					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Heywood					
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Mccallum					