Results

Lampard RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
2	TT Bike	Les	Liddiard			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Shane	Townsend				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
6	TT Bike	Philip	Murrell			Finsbury Park CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Bibby			Finsbury Park CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roberto	Luff				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Reader			Verulam CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darren	Powell			TMG Horizon Cycling Team	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Burton				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
13	TT Bike	Terry	Gambles				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Foran				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Gould				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bob	Wright			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Woodham				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Briers				00:26:31	22.627 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
20	TT Bike	Merv	Player				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
21	TT Bike	lain	McCluskey			Lampard RC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph

Results For Event: Lampard RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jocelyn	Chappell				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Baynes			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bond					
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			Rugby Racing Cycling Club		